De segunda a sexta-feira
das 9 h às 17 h

0800 721 10 10

sap@serpros.com.br

Rua Fernandes Guimarães 35
Botafogo – Rio de Janeiro – RJ
CEP: 22.290-000

 

Órgão Local de Gestão de Pessoas do Serpro (OLGP)

Sede
Maria Norma Alves Alexandre
norma.alexandre@serpro.gov.br
(61) 2021-8424

Regional Brasília
Marilene de Oliveira Dupim
marilene.dupim@serpro.gov.br
(61) 2021-9107

Regional Belém
Ana do Socorro Rosa Cunha
ana-rosa.mata@serpro.gov.br
(91) 3342-1727

Regional Recife
Maércia Kretli
maercia.kretli@serpro.gov.br
(81) 2126-4225

Regional Fortaleza
Luzedite Eleuterio da Silva
luzedite.silva@serpro.gov.br
(85) 4008-2838

Regional Salvador
Genese da Conceição Barbosa
genese.barbosa@serpro.gov.br
(71) 2102-7914

Regional Belo Horizonte
José Paulo Rodrigues dos Reis
jose-paulo.reis@serpro.gov.br
(31) 3311-6248

Regional Rio de Janeiro
Maria Aparecida Bezerra Lopes
maria-aparecida.lopes@serpro.gov.br
(21) 2159-3495

Regional São Paulo
Marcia Zago
marcia.zago@serpro.gov.br
(11) 2173-1122

Regional Curitiba
Francisco Eziquiel dos Santos
francisco-eziquiel.santos@serpro.gov.br
(41) 3593 8259

Regional Porto Alegre
Carlos Maier Pilla
carlos.pilla@serpro.gov.br
(51) 2129-1301

Regional Florianópolis
Diego Raupp Gomes
diego.gomes@serpro.gov.br
(48) 3231-8962